::: Home > Exhibition > Exhibit Info
Text size :

Exhibitions of Loaned Artifacts

The Enduring Beauty of Celadon: A Special Exhibition of Goryeo Celadons
The Enduring Beauty of Celadon: A Special Exhibition of Goryeo Celadons
Extension:Exhibitions of Loaned Artifacts 2015/12/28~ 2018/03/11
Showroom:No information
Exhibition Description

 

Exhibition Description

 

  • Introduction

    Exhibitions of Loaned Artifacts / S201

    Goryeo celadon is the most representative ceramic ware produced in the Korean Peninsula during the Goryeo period (918-1392). The kilns were mainly located in South Korea’s Kangjin-gun, Chunranam-do and Buan-gun, Chunrabuk-do today. These regions witnessed the development of a significant number of kilns and their products. Monochrome works dominated the manufacture between the 10th and 12th centuries. Such precious wares found in the royal tomb of Emperor Shengzong of Liao (982-1031) point to the circulation of Goryeo celadon and the possible time of entering China.

    Gaoli Tujing (Illustrated Text of the Xuanhe Emissary to Korea), written by Xu Jing (1091-1153)—a Chinese envoy who was ispatched to the Goryeo empire when Northern Song China was under the reign of Emperor Huizong (1100-1125)—gave a very high opinion of Goryeo celadon and particularly noted the celadon’s “kingfisher color” (bisaek)—a translucent grayish-green, jade-like color. The naturalism reflected on Goryeo celadon has been likened to China’s Ru ware, the color of which is said to resemble the “clear sky after rain.”

    In addition to glazing, the precious Korean ware also incorporated various decorative techniques such as incision (intaglio), relievo (relief decoration), carving, openwork, inlay and underglaze painting with iron or copper. Such sensuous and whimsical decorations reflect the natural elements in arts during the Goryeo period. Korean potters developed unique techniques that reflected native tastes, in particular inlaid (sanggam) decoration. Inlaid celadon dominated the production of Goryeo celadon in the 13th and 14th centuries. The precious ware was once praised as “the best under heaven” by a Chinese intellectual.

    The Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka, Japan, well-known for its Goryeo celadon collection, lent a selection of some two hundred pieces to celebrate the grand opening of the Asian Arts and Culture Museum, Southern Branch of National Palace Museum. The curator of the exhibition has specially arranged for these Goryeo wares to be displayed along with the Ru celadon collection of National Palace Museum. Highlighting the high praise of celadon wares in Northern Song China and Goryeo Korea, the exhibition shows the contrast between Goryeo and Ru celadons. The grand event offers a precious opportunity for visitors to appreciate the beauty of these fine celadon works.

 
  • Part 1 : Simple Elegance

  • Wine Cup and Stand

  • Wine Cup and Stand

    12th century, Goryeo dynasty (918-1392), Korea
    Total H. 9.2 cm
    Cup: H. 4.8 cm; Diam. 8.3 cm
    Stand: H. 5.0 cm; Diam. 15.1 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka, Acc. No. 20223

    The stand, which is larger than the wine cup in proportion, has a wide circular disk, and in the center is a platform in the shape of a upside-down bowl. Wine cups and stands were produced in large quantities during the Goryeo period due to high praise of Northern-Song China's tea and wine culture. Cups and stands can be found in celadon and white porcelain as well as metal ware. The production of celadon cup stands started no later than the 11th century. This piece is covered with grayish green color—so called "kingfisher color"—which is especially translucent where the glaze pools. There were three quartz spur marks under the cup and five under the stand.

  • Gourd-shaped Ewer

  • Gourd-shaped Ewer

    12th century, Goryeo dynasty (918-1392), Korea
    H. 27.1 cm; L. 15.8 cm; W. 18.5 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka

    Gourd- and melon-shaped ewers were popular in Goryeo. Despite the great quantity of gourd-shaped ewers or bottles produced in China during the Tang and Song dynasties, this piece demonstrates a style and body lines unique to Goryeo. The ewer has a lid shaped like a lotus leaf incised in detail. The association between lotus leaves and wine cups in ancient Chinese culture suggests that this piece was used as wine ware. Both the gourd and the lotus yield a lot of seeds and symbolize prosperity of descendants. The handle is shaped like vines intertwined with one another. The flat, unglazed base reveals fireclay spur marks.

  • Mallet-shaped Vase

  • Incense Burner with Mandarin Duck-shaped Cover

    12th-13th centuries, Goryeo dynasty (918-1392), Korea
    H. 19.3 cm; W. 16.2 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka, Acc. No. 20121

    This is one of a few incense burners with covers modeled on animals. The details of the bird is made with wide-width knives held at an angle and incision, exemplifying the advanced carving techniques during that time. When the incense is burned, it will pass through the mandarin duck's body and eventually exit from the beak.

 
  • Part 2 : Carved Charm

  • Long-necked Bottle with Incised Lotus Design

  • Long-necked Bottle with Incised Lotus Design

    12th century, Goryeo dynasty (918–1392), Korea
    H. 27.4 cm; Diam. 14.6 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka, Acc. No. 20062

    This piece has an elongated neck and a globular body, evincing beautiful and harmonious proportions. It is a precious object for its stopper still remains. Incised on the surface are three lotus sprays, with leaves, flowers , and buds depicted at different angles. This is a superb example of Goryeo celadon of an alluring color. It is fully covered with thick glaze and the base reveals five quartz spur marks.

  • Gourd-shaped Bottle with Grapevine Scroll Design

  • Gourd-shaped Bottle with Grapevine Scroll Design

    12th century, Goryeo dynasty (918–1392), Korea
    H. 36.2 cm; Diam. 17.4 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka, Acc. No. 20340

    This gourd-shaped bottle has a long, slender waist that connects the two bulbous parts of the body, forming an elegant, smooth curve. The loop below the small mouth rim is purportedly to be corded to secure the lid. The hole of the loop, however, is clogged with glaze. The body is incised all over with grapevine scrolls except for a band of lotus petals near the bottom. It is glazed all over in translucent grayish green color. The foot rim exposes the clay body and there are fireclay spur marks.

  • Incense Burner with Carved Taotie Design

  • Incense Burner with Carved Taotie Design

    12th-13th centuries, Goryeo dynasty (918-1392), Korea
    H. 12.0 cm; Diam. 12.4 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka, Acc. No. 20533

    Shaped like a round ding, this incense burner has two upright handles on the flat mouth and three bent legs under the flattened bottom. Each of the spear-shaped feet has a raised border in the middle. A groove around the middle divides the body into upper and lower parts. Six vertical raised borders on the body are likened to bronze ware. The surface of The piece is decorated with stamped patterns—taotie beasts among repeating geometric patterns. Despite its resemblance to bronze ware, the decoration on this piece is simplified and hence iconographic. It is covered all over with a glaze of grayish alluring color. The base reveals four spur marks.

 
  • Part 3 : Flourished Diversity

    In 1170, military officers overthrew King Uijong of Goryeo and the military reign began in Korea. In contrast to Goryeo celadon in the 12th century, which showed the royal court and higher society's preference for delicate glazes and shape designs, the new regime in the 13th century highlighted decorating techniques and innovations, showing the new aristocracy's admiration of luxuriant designs. The most representative works of this period were inlaid celadon ware.

    To meet the visual esthetic demand, these wares were made using the inlaid decoration combined with existing carving and impressing techniques as well as animal/plant designs. Also incorporated during this period were new techniques such as copper red paint, openwork, and reverse inlay, contributing to the amazing diversity of decoration.

  • Meiping Vase with Inlaid Clouds and Cranes Design

  • Meiping Vase with Inlaid Clouds and Cranes Design

    12-13th century, Goryeo dynasty (918–1392), Korea
    H. 30.0 cm; Diam. 18.6 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka Acc. No. 20767

    This vase is decorated with delicate patterns of clouds and cranes. The mouth has trace of repair. The theme is inlaid lingzhi clouds floating and cranes flying in the sky. The cloud-and-crane motif was popular in Goryeo and was a common motif on ceramics. One explanation is that the motif was popular due to the influence of the Chinese Taoism. The piece is covered with grayish green glaze.

  • Four-handled Pot with Inlaid Chrysanthemum Design

  • Four-handled Pot with Inlaid Chrysanthemum Design

    13th century, Goryeo dynasty (918–1392), Korea
    H. 17.5 cm; Diam. 13.3 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka, Acc. No. 20708

    This small vessel has a wide mouth and a swollen shoulder which tapers towards a slightly flared bottom, forming an S-shaped curve. The four small handles on the shoulder can be corded to secure the cover, which is unfortunately missing. All the patterns were executed in inlay—clouds on the shoulder, lotus petals around the bottom, and chrysanthemum roundels on the belly. Reverse inlaid between these roundels are baoxianghua scrolls, leaving almost no blank space in the background. All these were popular motifs and patterns during that period of time. It is covered with thick grayish green glaze. The unglazed base and foot rim reveal spur marks.

  • Oil Bottle with Inlaid and Underglaze Copper Red Spotted Chrysanthemum Design

  • Oil Bottle with Inlaid and Underglaze Copper Red Spotted Chrysanthemum Design

    12th century, Goryeo dynasty (918–1392), Korea
    H. 5.1 cm; Diam. 7.9 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka Acc. No. 20820

    The vessel has a dish-shaped mouth and a wide, almost flattened body on a short foot. It is covered with grayish green glaze with no cracks. It is mainly decorated with small circles and chrysanthemum patterns. Adorned on the shoulder is a band of flowers, the center of each painted with dark red copper paint. Such design is rare among Goryeo celadon wares. The base and the foot rim reveal spur marks

 
  • Part 4 : Black Element

  • Bowls with Underglaze Iron-painted Plant Design

  • Bowls with Underglaze Iron-painted Plant Design

    12th century, Goryeo dynasty (918–1392), Korea
    H. 7.8 cm; Diam. 18.5 cm
    H. 6.7 cm; Diam. 17.9 cm
    H. 5.2 cm; Diam. 16.2 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka Acc. No. 20491

    The shape design was purportedly inspired by metal ware. The exterior wall is depicted with plants in iron paint. The vessel is covered with translucent grayish-green glaze. The year of production has been inscribed on the surface. These bowls were used as table ware for monks, usually in a set of three or four, serving rice, soup, vegetables, etc. They have a countersunk base and a base that reveals white fire-clay spur marks.

  • Meiping Vase with Underglaze Iron-painted Chrysanthemum Scroll Design

  • Meiping Vase with Underglaze Iron-painted Chrysanthemum Scroll Design

    12th century, Goryeo dynasty (918–1392), Korea
    H. 28.2 cm; Diam. 18.4 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka Acc. No. 20303

    This vessel has a dish-shaped mouth and a swollen shoulder which tapers towards a countersunk base, forming an S-shaped curve. All the decoration was executed with iron paint. The top of the shoulder is adorned with a band of chrysanthemum petals and the body is with chrysanthemum arabesques. The part near the bottom is covered with iron paint. This piece is covered with yellowish-brown glaze, which was fired in an oxidizing atmosphere. The mouth rim has traces of repairs and the base reveals spur marks.

  • Ewer with Underglaze Iron-painted Peony Scroll Design

  • Ewer with Underglaze Iron-painted Peony Scroll Design

    12th century, Goryeo dynasty (918–1392), Korea
    H. 16.8 cm; Diam. 15.8 cm
    Collection of the Museum of Oriental Ceramics, Osaka Acc. No. 20150

    There are two types of iron-painted ewers—one that has a wide-stretching shoulder and the other a melon-like shape. This vessel is decorated with peony scrolls in iron paint. The simple lines of iron paint made extensive appearance between the end of the 11th century to the 12th century. This masterpiece is rare for its grayish-green glaze, which is rare in iron-painted celadon.

 



top

::: 首頁 > 展覽 > 當期展覽
字級大小 :

國際借展

尚青—高麗青瓷特展
尚青—高麗青瓷特展
展期:國際借展 2015/12/28~ 2018/03/11
陳列室: S201 陶瓷展廳
展覽說明

 

展覽說明

 

  • 展覽概述

     

    高麗青瓷是高麗王朝(918-1392)在朝鮮半島所燒製最具代表性的瓷器,窯址主要分布於現今南韓全羅南道康津郡與全羅北道扶安郡境內,窯場眾多,產量豐富。自10世紀開始生產以來,產品多以單色青瓷為主。遼聖宗(982-1031)永慶陵出土的高麗青瓷殘件,提示了高麗青瓷的流通及傳入中國的可能時間。

    北宋徽宗時期(1100-1125)出使高麗的徐兢(1091-1153),盛贊高麗青瓷的釉色與造型;在其所著《宣和奉使高麗圖經》中記載:「陶器色之青者,麗人謂之翡色。⋯⋯制作工巧,色澤尤佳」;又指出:「狻猊出香,亦翡色也。⋯⋯諸器,惟此物,最精絕。」呈現出宋人眼中高麗青瓷晶瑩透亮、如翡似翠的釉色,與汝窯的「雨過天青」釉色一般,共同表現出「師法自然」的美學精神。

    除了青瓷釉色外,高麗陶工也透過陰刻、陽刻、透雕、象嵌、鐵繪、釉裏紅(亦稱辰砂彩)等多種裝飾技法,表現出自然萬物的生動姿態,反映出高麗時代人們喜愛從自然取得靈感的創作風格。尤其是12至13世紀間發展成熟、面貌獨具的象嵌青瓷,日後成為高麗青瓷的生產主流。總之,廣為傳布的高麗青瓷,在南宋~元代太平老人的《袖中錦》中也贏得「天下第一」的稱譽。

    本展以「尚青」為名,「青」字除明其釉色外,亦有「新鮮」、「新奇」之意,希望帶給觀眾耳目一新的體驗 。

 
  • 單元1 青玉影綽

  • 青瓷盞托

  • 青瓷盞托

    12 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    總高9.2公分
    盞:高4.8公分、徑8.3公分
    托:高:5.0公分、徑15.1公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20223

    托相對於盞體型較大,用於護手的托緣寬闊,中央則為覆碗狀托台。高麗時代因仰慕北宋品茶與飲酒風尚,盞與托製作量大,除青瓷、白瓷,尚有金屬器例作存世。韓國全羅南道康津郡龍雲里九號窯址曾出土相同例作,可知最晚自11世紀開始即有青瓷托器生產。無論是全羅南道張興郡新月里的高麗古墳墓葬品,甚至是中國遼代張文藻年代墓壁畫,均可見到此類成套器作。滿釉,色呈灰青,發色良好,積釉處潤澤澄透,謂之「翡色」。盞底可見硅石支燒痕三處,托底則有五處。

  • 青瓷瓢形水注

  • 青瓷瓢形水注

    12 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高27.1公分、長15.8公分、寬18.5公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20696

    瓢形與瓜形水注因在高麗受歡迎,故而常見此類造型作品。中國於唐宋之際,雖生產許多葫蘆形水注或瓶,但相較之下,本作優雅的曲線,表現出高麗特有的造型洗練之美。瓢形水注上覆荷葉造形器蓋,包覆注口的荷葉,藉線刻表現其立體感。古代中國有將酒注入荷葉,再以蓮莖飲用的風雅趣事,並以「荷杯」、「荷盞」、「象鼻杯」等詞彙,暗喻荷葉與酒杯之間的密切關係,本作亦應作為酒器之用。種子繁多的葫蘆,以及花開時即有果實且相當多子的荷花,均被賦予子孫繁茂的意涵。把手以三股藤蔓交織的造型點綴,加強裝飾效果。平底刮釉,可見耐火土支燒痕。

  • 青瓷雕刻鴛鴦蓋香爐

  • 青瓷雕刻鴛鴦蓋香爐

    12-13 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高19.3公分、寬16.2公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20121

    爐蓋為鴛鴦造型。以動物形象做蓋飾的香爐,尚有數件例作留存。鴛鴦的各處細節以寬刃斜刀與線刻施作,刻工深淺有別,刀法剛柔並濟,表現出當時雕塑技術的水準。焚香經鴛鴦身體傳送,自嘴部而出。韓國全羅南道康津郡沙堂里窯址亦發現同類器型破片。

 
  • 單元2 鏤青劃翡

  • 青瓷陰刻蓮花紋鶴首瓶

  • 青瓷陰刻蓮花紋鶴首瓶

    12 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高27.4公分、徑14.6公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20062

    頸細長,瓶身圓潤,腹部下端略為修整,造型端正,量感穠纖合度,完整保留覆於頸端的器蓋,甚為珍貴。器面有三處陰刻蓮紋,除可自蓮葉下方見到背面的視角表現外,蓮花與蓮苞則採側視角度。厚施釉料,色澤融潤,具沉著寧靜之趣,整體充分表現高麗青瓷所獨有之氛圍。通身施釉,底部可見五處硅石支燒痕。

  • 青瓷陰刻葡萄唐草紋瓢形瓶

  • 青瓷陰刻葡萄唐草紋瓢形瓶

    12-13 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高36.2公分、徑17.4公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20340

    葫蘆形瓶。腰部細而修長,連接上下瓶身,整體曲線散發優雅氣質。小口矮沿,有一環狀小繫緊鄰於下,穿繩即可固定瓶身與帶鈕小蓋,惟繫孔為釉藥所塞。通身以陰刻施作葡萄唐草紋,近底處則環飾雙重蓮瓣紋。釉施全身,發色灰青,質地溫潤。足端露胎,並有紅色耐火土支燒痕。

  • 青瓷陽刻饕餮紋鼎形香爐

  • 青瓷陽刻饕餮紋鼎形香爐

    12-13 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高12.0 公分、徑12.4 公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20533

    圓鼎式爐身,直口、方唇並飾雙立耳,深腹平底,三蹲足,足狀如戟,足面中脊貼泥條為飾。腹以帶狀槽溝分器表為上下兩部,周身加飾六處邊脊,製造出銅器範邊脊線的效果與美感。外壁以印花為飾,回紋作地,上貼饕餮獸面,紋樣本身將銅器繁複細琢之形,簡化為裝飾性濃厚的圖案。通身施釉,釉色灰淡清亮,底面有四處支燒痕跡。

 
  • 單元3 相錯成象

    高麗王朝於高麗毅宗二十四年(1170)歷經武臣奪權後,進入武人掌政時代。有別於12世紀的高麗青瓷以文人貴族品味為主導,在雅緻風尚下追求釉色表現與精巧造型。13世紀的高麗青瓷對於裝飾技法的創新與重視,顯示出新興貴族階層對於華麗視覺感受的喜愛,其中最具代表性者即為象嵌青瓷。

    為滿足視覺需求,除以象嵌技法為基礎,結合已有的刻劃花技法與動植物造型,形成複雜的裝飾技術,此時的高麗青瓷亦加入較新的釉裡紅、透雕、逆象嵌等技法,形成豐富多元的裝飾技術。

  • 青瓷象嵌雲鶴紋梅瓶

  • 青瓷象嵌雲鶴紋梅瓶

    12 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高30.0公分、徑18.6公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20767

    梅瓶,瓶身以高麗象嵌青瓷的代表紋樣─雲鶴紋為飾。高麗象嵌青瓷梅瓶瓶口多為盤口形,口偶有破損,本作即曾修補。匠工以器面為天空,嵌飾靈芝狀雲紋,其間綴飾悠然翔鶴。此類雲鶴圖像深受高麗人喜愛,常做為陶瓷裝飾題材,有一說認為雲鶴紋流行於高麗,主要是受到中國道教思想的影響。釉色灰青優美,雲鶴鑲嵌紋樣雅致,整體散發出高麗獨特的氣質。

  • 青瓷象嵌菊花紋四耳壺

  • 青瓷象嵌菊花紋四耳壺

    13 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高17.5公分、徑13.3公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20708

    小型壺。廣口,直沿,肩圓碩,足略外撇,整體曲線稍呈S字型。肩附罕見鬼面四耳,穿繩可將帶鈕壺蓋固定於身,惟蓋今不存。紋樣皆以象嵌施作,肩部為如意頭紋,近底處環飾雙重蓮瓣紋,腹壁作三段圓形開光,內嵌折枝菊花,上下相錯,最下段僅為半圓,開光間則以逆象嵌技法滿飾寶相花紋,佈局繁複,幾無隙地,均為當時流行之紋樣題材。厚施釉料,色呈灰青,發色良好。底部與足端露胎,並有支燒痕跡。

  • 青瓷象嵌辰砂彩菊花紋油壺

  • 青瓷象嵌辰砂彩菊花紋油壺

    13 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高5.1公分、徑7.9公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20820

    盤口,寬肩,短腹,矮足,釉色灰青,無開片。紋樣以連珠紋與菊花紋為主,肩部中央菊花紋飾帶以象嵌施作,蕊心則以含銅顏料綴飾,發色暗紅,於高麗青瓷中為罕見之作。底部與足端皆有支燒痕。

 
  • 單元4 黛映青白

  • 青瓷鐵繪草紋碗(3 件)

  • 青瓷鐵繪草紋碗(3 件)

    12 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高7.8 公分、徑18.5 公分;高6.7 公分、徑17.9 公分;高5.2 公分、徑16.2 公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20491

    三件成套的碗組。造型類似的金屬器中,有帶明確紀年銘文如:統化十五年(997)、皇統十年(1150)者,可知本作原型應源自金屬器。外壁以含鐵顏料描繪草花紋樣,釉色灰青明麗。器壁以象嵌技法銘記「癸丑年造上 大聖之缽」(1193)款識,故此可作為編年資料。此類器形於韓國稱「缽盂」,為寺院一般僧侶所用食器,多為三或四件成套,依大小可分別用於盛飯、湯、菜肴,小型者可能用於盛水。

    同時具備寺院與官方住宿機構性質的韓國惠陰院遺址,曾出土77件青瓷缽盂,韓國忠清南道泰安郡竹島外海發現的沉船中,亦曾出水51 套,共計157 件與本作類似的碗組,就此可瞭解其實際流通情形。缽盂的圈足有凹足與平底兩類,本作屬凹足,底部殘留八處白色耐火土支燒痕。

  • 青瓷鐵繪菊唐草紋梅瓶

  • 青瓷鐵繪菊唐草紋梅瓶

    12 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高28.2公分、徑18.4公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20303

    盤口,圓肩,長斂腹,凹足,整體曲線呈現優美的S字形。紋樣均以含鐵顏料繪飾,筆觸俐落,線條遒勁,極富動感。肩至腹壁分上下二段,交錯滿飾菊唐草紋,肩部鄰接瓶頸處,則以瓶口為中心環飾菊瓣紋,近底處單以含鐵顏料塗繪。通身施釉,以氧化焰燒製,釉色黃褐,紋樣發色黑褐不均。口沿有修理痕跡,底部帶支燒痕。

  • 青瓷鐵繪牡丹唐草紋水注

  • 青瓷鐵繪牡丹唐草紋水注

    12 世紀 高麗時代(918-1392) 韓國
    高16.8公分、徑15.8公分
    大阪市立東洋陶瓷美術館藏 Acc. No. 20150

    青瓷鐵繪水注有肩部外張與瓜形兩類,本作即屬其中之一,器身比例得宜,使用濃稠含鐵顏料,以奔放筆觸滿飾牡丹唐草紋。此類利用含鐵顏料勾畫簡略紋樣的技法,集中出現於11世紀末至12世紀,並以韓國全羅南道海南郡珍山里窯為主要生產中心。但康津郡龍雲里10號窯址或沙堂里窯址,亦有品質良好的鐵繪青瓷出土。就鐵繪青瓷而言,本作帶有罕見灰青釉色,為同類水注中的出色作品之一。

 

標籤 : 展覽資訊(11)


top